Memorial

8th Grade

Day Date Time Visitors Home Venue
Wed 8/16/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Kenston MS   Kenston Middle School
Wed 8/23/2017 4:30pm Garfield Hts MS   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 8/30/2017 4:30pm Shaker Hts. MS   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Thu 8/31/2017 4:30pm Ridge "B"   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 9/6/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Euclid Blue   Euclid High School
Thu 9/7/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Shore "B"   Shore Middle School
Wed 9/13/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Solon MS   Solon Middle School
Tue 9/19/2017 6:30pm Ridge MS   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 9/27/2017 4:30pm Euclid Gold   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Thu 9/28/2017 4:30pm Shore "B"   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 10/4/2017 6:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Shore MS   Mentor High School
Thu 10/5/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Ridge "B"   Ridge Middle School
Wed 10/11/2017 4:30pm GCC Football Crossover Playoff   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School

 

7th Grade

Day Date Time Status Home Venue
Wed 8/16/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   S.E. Memorial MS (Brush)   South Euclid Memorial (Brush)
Wed 8/23/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Shore MS   Shore Middle School
Wed 8/30/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Chardon Middle School   Chardon Middle/High School
Thu 8/31/2017 4:30pm Ridge "B"   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 9/6/2017 4:30pm Euclid Blue   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Thu 9/7/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Shore "B"   Shore Middle School
Wed 9/13/2017 4:30pm Solon MS   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Tue 9/19/2017 5:00pm Ridge MS   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 9/27/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Euclid Gold   Euclid Central
Thu 9/28/2017 4:30pm Shore "B"   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 10/4/2017 5:00pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Shore MS   Mentor High School
Thu 10/5/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Ridge "B"   Ridge Middle School
Wed 10/11/2017 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   GCC Football Crossover Playoff   TBD