Memorial

8th Grade
Coaches: Mr. Matsko, Mr. Gonzalez, & Mr. Miller

Day Date Time Visitors Home Venue
Tue 8/14/2018 4:30pm Kenston, Brush MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football  Memorial Middle School
Wed 8/22/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   West Geauga MS West Geauga Middle School
Thu 8/30/2018 6:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football    Solon MS Solon Middle School
Wed 9/5/2018 4:30pm Euclid Gold  MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Thu 9/6/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Shore B Shore Middle School
Wed 9/12/2018 4:30pm Garfield Heights MS MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Tue 9/18/2018 6:30pm Euclid Blue   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 9/26/2018 4:30pm Shaker Heights MS   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Thu 9/27/2018 4:30pm Shore B  MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Memorial Middle School
Wed 10/3/2018 6:30pm Shore   MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 10/10/2018 4:30pm GCC Playoff - TBD MEMORIAL 8th Grade Football   TBD 


7th Grade

Coaches: Mr. Knepp, Mr. Yanosko, & Mr. Toth

Day Date Time Visitors Home Venue
Tue 8/14/2018 4:30pm Kenston, Brush MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football    Shore Middle School
Tue 8/21/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football  Memorial Middle School
Thu 8/30/2018 5:00pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Solon MS Solon Middle School
Wed 9/5/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football  Euclid Gold Euclid Central
Thu 9/6/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football  Shore B Shore Middle School
Wed 9/12/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Garfield Heights MS  Garfield Heights Middle School
Tue 9/18/2018 5:00pm Euclid Blue MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 9/26/2018 4:30pm MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football  Shaker Heights MS  Shaker Heights Middle School
Thu 9/27/2018 4:30pm Shore B MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football  Memorial Middle School
Wed 10/3/2018 5:00pm Shore MEMORIAL 7th Grade Football   Mentor High School
Wed 10/10/2018 4:30pm GCC Playoff - TBD  TBD  TBD

 

Banner